Saturday, March 16, 2013

DJ BLUFF presents new mix "Vietnam Airlines Volume 1"

I travel often for work. Most recently to Vietnam for a few weeks. My music keeps me company while away from family and friends. Here I interlace some live recordings of my interaction with the Vietnamese people as interludes along with some of my recent favorite cuts and a classic or two. There is a bit of storytelling in the mix.


1. Turn Up Vietnam Intro - DJ BLUFF
2. Show Out - Juicy J feat. Big Sean, Young Jeezy
3. Bad Ass - Kid Ink
4. Started From the Bottom - Drake
5. My Ho*s - King Louie
6. My Type of Party Remix - Dom Kennedy feat. Tyga, Juicy J
7. Ignition Remix Interlude - DJ BLUFF
8. Ignition Remix - R. Kelly
9. Life Is So Exciting - Fabolous feat. Pusha T
10. Spiteful Chant - Kendrick Lamar
11. Don't Kill My Vibe - Rick Ross
12. Don't Kill My Vibe - Jay-Z
13. Power Trip - J. Cole feat. Miguel
14. Dim Sum Interlude - DJ BLUFF
15. Harlem Shake (Paper Chase Committee Remix) - Baaer
16. Special Delivery Extended Remix - G Dep feat. Puff Daddy
17. King Wizard - Kid Cudi
18. House of Flying Daggers - Raekwon feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Method Man
18. Freedom in the U.S.A. Interlude - DJ BLUFF
19. If I Ruled the World - Nas feat. Lauryn Hill
20. Realness - Ty Dolla $ign
21. Time - Ty Dolla $ign feat. Joe Moses
22. Weekend - Ty Dolla $ign feat. Joe Moses

Follow me on Twitter: @DJ_BLUFF

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

The SOL Renegade Capital A drops his LP "From Out The Darkness"

Capital A performed at our Hip Hop Night Vol. 3 and rocked a set of some real hip hop. Check out his LP below and cop it if you like. You can actually set the price you pay for it - beginning at $0. How about that?

Saturday, April 21, 2012